Course skill types / options - Foundation

Displaying 1–6 of 10 courses

View by: Course summary Course list

January 2017

  • Foundation Modelling: Figures and Animals

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    New to modelling? Author of two modelling books and novelty modelling expert, Jan Clement-May, will teach you the secrets of modelling figures and animals and will inspire you with some wonderful ideas. This course will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    1 day
    Course date and times:
    • Friday 27th January: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £150.00

    View course details

February 2017

  • Foundation Royal Icing

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    Essential to complete your sugarcraft repertoire, royal icing is an impressive and stunning medium to work in. This course will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    2 days
    Course date and times:
    • Saturday 4th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 5th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £290.00

    View course details

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 7th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 8th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 9th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Friday 10th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 11th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 12th February: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

March 2017

  • Foundation Modelling: Figures and Animals

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    New to modelling? Author of two modelling books and novelty modelling expert, Jan Clement-May, will teach you the secrets of modelling figures and animals and will inspire you with some wonderful ideas. This course will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    1 day
    Course date and times:
    • Friday 31st March: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £150.00

    View course details

April 2017

  • Professional Intensive Week of Cake Decorating

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    A fast-track, intensive and professional six-day course designed to cover the key skills in sugarcraft.

    Duration:
    6 days
    Course date and times:
    • Tuesday 18th April: 9:25am to 4:00pm
    • Wednesday 19th April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Thursday 20th April: 9:30am to 3:00pm
    • Friday 21st April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Saturday 22nd April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    • Sunday 23rd April: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £900.00

    View course details

May 2017

  • Foundation Modelling: Figures and Animals

    Foundation

    Suitable for Beginners



    New to modelling? Author of two modelling books and novelty modelling expert, Jan Clement-May, will teach you the secrets of modelling figures and animals and will inspire you with some wonderful ideas. This course will count towards achieving your Foundation Master Certificate.

    Duration:
    1 day
    Course date and times:
    • Saturday 6th May: 9:30am to 4:00pm
    Price:
    £150.00

    View course details

Displaying 1–6 of 10 courses

Back to top